A+ R A-

AKA's Introduce Latest Debs

E-mail Print PDF

Share this article with a friend
2003 AKA Debutantes are Whitney F. Armstrong, Bobbie Brown, Danielle N. Dorsey, Kristen A, Edwards, Joell F. Etienne, Jennifer R. Manley and Jenelle L. Miller.

Escorts: Chris Banks, Jermaine Davis, Dwayne Davity, Christopher Etienne, Matthew Winder, Derek Crawford, Christopher McDonald, and Tervor Curry.

Eta Nu Omega Chapter of AKA’s are: Linda Gaines-Brooks, Erika Hawkins-Bennett, Keturah McEwen, Ardelia Aldridge, Charlotte Black, Edna Milan, W. Yvonne Ashe, Nellie B. Moore, Elizabeth Macon, Joyce Ballard, Dorothy Mason, Ja’lin Brooks, Quiana Charles, Myrtle Foster, Geraldine Foxall-Kater, Georgia Hampton, Kimberly Hendricks, Shalimar Horsley, Betty James, Erica King, Alice LaTouche, Patricia Lewis, Patricia Moore, Brenda Odell, Nancy Rose and Jona Spencer.

Add comment

By using our comment system, you agree to not post profane, vulgar, offensive, or slanderous comments. Spam and soliciting are strictly prohibited. Violation of these rules will result in your comments being deleted and your IP Address banned from accessing our website in the future. Your e-mail address will NOT be published, sold or used for marketing purposes.

Security code

BVN National News Wire